Thank you very much for your messages, which are very touching. It is not always easy for us to find free time between our professional and family lives to keep this site up to date! Your messages are stimulating and encourage us to continue! We read all your messages and try to answer you as much as we can.

"Thank you and bravo! Finally an exhaustive, educational and non-infantile content that takes into account all aspects, stages, consequences, actions, etc. that are likely to cause contamination and also how to preserve oneself. The scientific part is very accessible for a neophyte. You should offer this "vulgate" to our politicians and especially to journalists..."
JLB, February 2021

"Thank you for all this high quality information that is accessible to everyone. I discovered your site on a radio show. You do a great job of research and writing."
MCS, January 2021

"What a great tool you've brought us here! First of all, to see things clearly, and to bring a scientific word around us in an environment where doubt about the value of this word is insidiously setting in. Thank you very much to your entire team. I'm a retired physics teacher."
FB, December 2020

"I have read 492 (popular) articles since March, 2020 and your site is simply THE best on SARS-CoV-2. I particularly appreciate the presence of the sources and summaries at the bottom of the page. I also appreciate the quality of the writing and the editorial independence. Bravo for this remarkable work!"
YD, December 2020

"I would like to thank you for this work and this great presentation with good arguments. It's a real thesis! I'm far from believing that it's within everyone's reach, especially for non-scientists. It is regrettable that this data is not broken down in small doses on TV, on the news instead of advertising for example. Would it thus be possible to make this work to combat the unmasked rebels, who are unfortunately still present, as widely known as possible?"
CD, December 2020

"Congratulations for your initiative and the pedagogical quality of the content. I am a former training manager. How can we build an adiosobesity.org platform on the same principle?"
JM, December 2020

"Great, this public service website!"
MO, December 2020

"Thank you for your work (discovered by the France inter show at noon). Hopefully the corona-sceptics and anti-vaccinators will read you and open your eyes. It gives me back a little confidence in humanity!"
BL, December 2020

"Thank you for the work you do. It changes the ayatollahs who believe in what they believe."
MB, December 2020

"Thank you for your site, which I find very clear and informative."
GA, December 2020

"Finally, people who want to have a neutral look. Thank you for your work."
JV, December 2020

"Your team of researchers is doing an outstanding job of informing the public to provide reliable information to prevent and combat COVID ."
JYC, December 2020

"I highly recommend the Adios Corona information site. For example, I get lost in the understanding of the different tests, and there is a way to learn efficiently via this site. On all aspects of the virus. Thank you."
MD, December 2020

"Just to say thank you for this site that I discovered through a comrade and the chained duck... I'm old enough to be retired, but having spent part of my life in environmental health, crisis management especially during H1N1, and having some notions of epidemics (Atlanta CDC version), I try to follow a little "soap opera covid. "
FG, December 2020

"Thank you and bravo for the wonderful volunteer work!"
RG, November 2020

"Thank you 1000 times for your very educational and I dare say playful site. Thank you to the graphic designers and scientists who enlighten us about the pandemic!!"
MD, November 2020

"I'd like to congratulate you on this excellent site which I've passed on to my fellow school nurses."
CM, November 2020

"Your site is really great! I use it more and more to communicate with the most recalcitrant people around me, as well as the most curious."
WB, November 2020

"I think your site is great, it gets us out of the fog and doesn't make us look like fools."
FD, October 2020

"Thank you for this modest yet rigorous site."
MM, October 2020

"I have just discovered your site and I thank you very much for this colossal and quality work ! Congratulations !"
EL, October 2020

"Thank you for your very clear and well-sourced site!"
OPL, October 2020

"I fully subscribe to the project for the dissemination of scientific knowledge. Bravo!"
MP, October 2020

"I don't know how to tell you how grateful I am for the incredible work you're doing. I have been an HIV activist for over 30 years. So this is my 2nd "World War". I'm a "veteran". So, I can see that you've done an outstanding job of content."
RX, October 2020

"Thank you for the wonderful job of informing."
DH, October 2020

"I discovered you by chance, via a notice from Le Monde and a comic book excerpt. I am amazed by the accuracy of your words and the quality of your work."
PT, October 2020

"I discovered your site today and I find it extremely well done and relevant. Finally validated, sourced, and simply explained information! Bravo !"
PP, October 2020

"Here's maybe an n-thank you for this crazy work you're providing. It is of a demanding and gentle factuality that invites responsibility and action. But why the hell doesn't it feel that way when you listen to government announcements... Thank you."
EE, October 2020

"The Adios Corona site, run by researchers, doctors, and doctoral students, is a digest of studies and what we know today, without being too alarmist or negative, not talking about politics, and can answer your questions. It's safer in my opinion than television or social networks, which can sometimes be out of touch and above all anxiety-provoking."
RT, September 2020

"It's a veritable encyclopedia! There's plenty to read. A reading that should be declared a public service."
BC, September 2020

"Thank you very much for your remarkable site."
BC, September 2020

"Nice to finally read something clever in the midst of all this hysteria."
MG, August 2020

"Thanks for creating this awesome site!"
KB, June 2020

"Many compliments and thank you. Very very clear and complete."
AM, June 2020

"This is a cool site. The drawings are well done."
OO, May 2020

"I'm very impressed, a big bravo !"
FXA, May 2020

"Hello. A beautiful site! I'm a doctor."
IF, May 2020

Merci beaucoup pour vos messages qui nous touchent beaucoup. Ce n’est pas toujours facile pour nous de trouver du temps libre entre notre vie professionnelle et notre vie familiale pour tenir à jour ce site ! Vos messages sont stimulants et nous encouragent à continuer ! Nous lisons tous vos messages et essayons de vous répondre dans la mesure de nos disponibilités.

“Merci et bravo ! Enfin un contenu exhaustif, pédagogique et non infantilisant qui prend en compte tous les aspects, stades, conséquences, actions, etc. qui sont susceptibles de générer la contamination et aussi comment se préserver. La partie scientifique est très accessible pour un néophyte. Vous devriez proposer cette “vulgate” à nos hommes politiques et surtout aux journalistes…“
JLB, février 2021

“Merci pour toutes ces informations de grande qualité et accessible à tout le monde. j’ai découvert votre site dans une émission de Radio. Vous faites un travail de recherches et de rédaction formidable.”
MCS, janvier 2021

“Quel formidable outil vous nous apportez là ! Pour y voir clair tout d’abord, et pour porter autour de nous une parole scientifique dans un environnement où le doute sur la valeur de cette parole s’installe insidieusement. Merci vraiment à toute votre équipe. Je suis professeur de sciences physiques retraité.”
FB, décembre 2020

“J’ai lu 492 articles (de vulgarisation) depuis mars 2020 et votre site est tout simplement LE meilleur sur le Sars-Cov-2. J’apprécie notamment la présence des sources et des résumés, en bas de page. J’apprécie aussi la qualité d’écriture et l’indépendance rédactionnelle. Bravo pour ce travail remarquable !”
YD, décembre 2020

“Je tiens à vous remercier pour ce travail et cette super présentation bien argumentée. C’est une vrai thèse ! Je suis loin de croire que ce soit à la portée de tous, surtout pour des non scientifiques. Il est regrettable que ces données ne soient pas ventilées à petites doses à la TV, au journal télévisé à la place de la publicité par exemple. Serait-il possible ainsi de sensibiliser au plus grand nombre ce travail pour lutter contre les rebelles du port du masque, hélas encore présents ?”
CD, décembre 2020

“Félicitation pour votre initiative et la qualité pédagogique du contenu. Je suis ancien responsable formation. Comment réaliser une plateforme adiosobésité.org sur le même principe ?”
JM, décembre 2020

“Super, ce site d’utilité publique !”
MO, décembre 2020

“Merci pour votre travail (découvert par l’émission de France inter à midi). Espérons que les coronasceptiques et les anti-vaccins vous liront et ouvriront les yeux. Cela me redonne un peu de confiance dans l’humanité !”
BL, décembre 2020

“Merci pour le travail que vous faites. Ça change des ayatollahs persuadés de leur convictions.”
MB, décembre 2020

“Merci pour votre site que je trouve très clair et informatif.”
AG, décembre 2020

“Enfin des gens qui veulent avoir un regard neutre : merci de votre travail.”
JV, décembre 2020

“Votre équipe de chercheurs fait un travail remarquable pour l’information du public afin de donner des informations fiables pour prévenir et lutter contre la Covid 19.”
JYC, décembre 2020

“Je recommande vivement le site d’information Adios Corona. Par exemple, moi je me perds beaucoup dans la compréhension des différents tests, et y’a moyen de potasser efficacement via ce site. Sur tous les aspects du virus. Merci.”
MD, décembre 2020

“Simplement vous dire merci pour ce site que j’ai découvert via un camarade et par le canard enchainé… Je suis suffisamment âgé pour être en retraite, mais ayant passé une partie de ma vie en santé environnementale, en gestion de crise notamment au moment du H1N1, et ayant quelques notions d’épidémio (version CDC d’Atlanta), j’essaie de suivre un peu le “feuilleton covid”.”
FG, décembre 2020

“Merci et bravo pour ce magnifique travail bénévole !”
RG, novembre 2020

“Merci 1000 fois pour votre site très pédagogique et j’oserais dire ludique. Merci aux graphistes et aux scientifiques qui nous éclairent sur la pandémie !!”
MD, novembre 2020

“Je tiens à vous féliciter pour ce site excellent que j’ai transmis à mes collègues infirmières scolaires.”
CM, novembre 2020

“Votre site est vraiment top ! Je m’en sers de plus en plus pour communiquer avec les plus récalcitrants de mon entourage, ainsi qu’avec les plus curieux.”
BM, novembre 2020

“Je trouve votre site formidable, il nous sort du brouillard et ne nous prend pas pour des imbéciles.”
FD, octobre 2020

“Merci pour ce site à la fois modeste et rigoureux.”
MM, octobre 2020

“Je viens de découvrir votre site et je vous remercie grandement de ce travail colossal et de qualité !! Félicitations !”
EL, octobre 2020

“Merci pour votre site très clair et bien sourcé !!”
OPL, octobre 2020

“Je souscris totalement au projet de diffusion de la connaissance scientifique. Bravo !”
MP, octobre 2020

“Je ne sais comment vous dire toute ma gratitude pour l’incroyable travail que vous faites. Je suis un activiste VIH depuis plus de 30 ans. C’est donc ma 2 eme “guerre mondiale”. Je suis un “vétéran” . Je mesure donc fort bien que vous avez réalisé un site exceptionnel en qualité de contenu.”
RX, octobre 2020

“Merci à vous pour ce superbe travail d’information.”
DH, octobre 2020

“Je vous ai découvertes par hasard, via une notif du Monde et un extrait de planches en format BD. Je suis ébahi par la justesse de vos propos et la qualité de votre travail.”
PT, octobre 2020

“Je découvre aujourd’hui votre site et je le trouve extremement bien fait et pertinent. Enfin de l’information validée, sourcée, et expliquée simplement ! Bravo !”
PP, octobre 2020

“Voici peut-être un n-ieme merci pour ce travail fou de que vous nous offrez. Il est d’une factualité exigeante et douce qui invite à la responsabilité et l’action. Mais pourquoi diable n’a-t-on pas ce ressenti en écoutant les annonces gouvernementales… Merci.”
EE, octobre 2020

“Le site Adios Corona, tenu par des chercheurs, médecins, doctorants, fait un condensé des études et de ce que l’on connaît aujourd’hui, sans être trop alarmiste ou négatif, ne parlant pas de politique, et peut répondre à vos questions. C’est plus sûr à mon avis que la télévision ou les réseaux sociaux qui peuvent parfois être à côté de la plaque et surtout anxiogènes à souhait.”
RT, septembre 2020

“C’est une véritable encyclopédie ! Il y a de quoi lire. Une lecture qui devrait être déclarée d’utilité publique.”
BC, septembre 2020

“Merci beaucoup pour votre site remarquable.”
CB, septembre 2020

“Ravie de lire enfin quelque chose d’intelligent au milieu de cette hystérie.”
MG, août 2020

“Thanks for creating this awesome site!”
KB, juin 2020

“Many compliments and thank you. Very very clear and complete.”
AM, juin 2020

“C’est cool, ce site. Les dessins sont bien faits.”
OO, mai 2020

“Je suis très impressioné, un grand bravo !!”
FXA, mai 2020

“Bonjour. Un site magnifique ! Je suis médecin.”
IF, mai 2020